Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: You are here: UCT PragueFCHI → Departments → Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Cybernetics
iduzel: 12158
idvazba: 83202
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 19.4.2024 20:55:25
verze: 5351
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.153
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 12158
idvazba: 83202
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'fchi.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/departments/dmic'
iduzel: 12158
path: 8547/4156/1394/4158/12141/12158
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Cybernetics

Head of the Department

Doc. Ing. Jan Mareš, Ph.D.
+420 220 444 172
b  Jan.Mares@vscht.cz

Deputy Head of the Department

Ing. Hana Soušková, Ph.D.
e  +420 220 444 027
b  Hana.Souskova@vscht.cz

RNDr. Lucie Borská, Ph.D.
e  +420 220 445 035
b  Lucie.Borska@vscht.cz

RNDr. Pavla Pavlíková, Ph.D.
e  +420 220 445 038
b  Pavla.Drabkova@vscht.cz

Secretary

Ing. Markéta Tomšů
e +420 220 444 270
b Marketa.Tomsu@vscht.cz

Ing. Pavlína Hanková
e  +420 220 443 096
b  Pavlina.Hankova@vscht.cz

Updated: 21.2.2023 16:02, Author: fchi

Web of the Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Cybernetics

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
Identification No.: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Faculty of Chemical Engineering. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version