Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: You are here: UCT PragueFCHI → About → Faculty Leadership
iduzel: 14036
idvazba: 16908
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 18.6.2019 01:46:19
verze: 4588
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Faculty Leadership

prof. Ing. Michal Přibyl, Ph.D.

 

Dean

 

prof. Ing. Michal Přibyl, Ph.D.

e   +420 220 444 445
b   Michal.Pribyl@vscht.cz

doc. Ing. Karel Řehák, CSc.

 

Vice-Dean for Education

 

doc. Ing. Karel Řehák, CSc.
e   +420 220 444 039
b   Karel.Rehak@vscht.cz

doc. RNDr. Ing. Pavel Řezanka, Ph.D.

 

Vice-Dean for Science and Research

 

doc. RNDr. Ing. Pavel Řezanka, Ph.D.

e   +420 220 444 299
b   Pavel.Rezanka@vscht.cz

Ing. Pavel Hrnčiřík, Ph.D.

 

Vice-Dean for External Relations

 

Ing. Pavel Hrnčiřík, Ph.D.
e   +420 220 444 296
b   Pavel.Hrncirik@vscht.cz

Ing. Kamila Klaudisová, Ph.D.

 

Faculty Secretary

 

Ing. Kamila Klaudisová, Ph.D.
e   +420 220 443 281
b   Kamila.Klaudisova@vscht.cz

Ing. Iva Nachtigalová, Ph.D.

 

Webmaster

 

Ing. Iva Nachtigalová, Ph.D.
e   +420 220 444 259
b   Iva.Nachtigalova@vscht.cz

Updated: 12.3.2019 18:00, Author: fchi

UCT Prague
5 Technická
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461337
VAT: CZ60461373

Data mail: sp4j9ch

Copyright UCT Prague 2014
Informations provided by Department of International Relations, Department of R&D, technical service by Computer Centre
switch to desktop version