Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: You are here: UCT PragueFCHI → Contacts
iduzel: 10910
idvazba: 14667
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 14.7.2024 21:13:17
verze: 5420
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 10910
idvazba: 14667
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'fchi.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/contacts'
iduzel: 10910
path: 8547/4156/1394/4158/10910
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts

Dean

Prof. Ing. Michal Přibyl, Ph.D.
e +420 220 444 445
b Michal.Pribyl@vscht.cz

Faculty Secretary

Ing. Kamila Klaudisová, Ph.D.
e +420 22044 3281
b Kamila.Klaudisova@vscht.cz

Contact Person for Doctoral Students and Foreign Students

Mgr. Anna Vaněčková
e +420 220 443 895
b Anna.Vaneckova@vscht.cz

Contact Person for Bachelor's Degree Students

Hana Svobodová
e  +420 220 443 891
 Hana2.Svobodova@vscht.cz

Contact Person for Master's Degree Students

Jana Nývltová
e  +420 220 443 892
b  Jana.Nyvltova@vscht.cz

Webmaster

Doc. Ing. Jitka Čejková, Ph.D. 
e   +420 220 444 460
b   Jitka.Cejkova@vscht.cz

Updated: 21.2.2023 16:48, Author: fchi

Opening Hours

Monday: 09.00-11.00
13.00-15.00 
Wednesday: 09.00-11.00
13.00-15.00
×

Official Board

×

Address

University of Chemistry and Technology Prague
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Technická 5
Prague 6 – Dejvice
166 28
Czech Republic

×


UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
Identification No.: 60461373
VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague
Information provided by the Faculty of Chemical Engineering. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version