Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: You are here: UCT PragueFCHI → Contacts
iduzel: 10910
idvazba: 14667
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 11.12.2017 23:31:17
verze: 4053
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts

Dean

Prof. RNDr. Marie Urbanová, CSc.
e +420 220 443 036
b Marie.Urbanova@vscht.cz

ořez 215*215px

Vice-Dean for International Relationships

Ing. Pavel Hrnčiřík, Ph.D.
e +420 220 444 296
b Pavel.Hrncirik@vscht.cz

ořez 215*215px

Faculty Secretary

Ing. Kamila Klaudisová, Ph.D.
e +420 22044 3281
b Kamila.Klaudisova@vscht.cz

ořez 215*215px

Contact Persons for Foreign Students

Jana Nývltová
e +420 22044 3891
b Jana.Nyvltova@vscht.cz




Hana Svobodová
e +420 22044 3891
b Hana.Svobodova@vscht.cz

ořez 215*215px

ořez 215*215px

Webmaster of Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Ing. Jitka Čejková, Ph.D.
b Jitka.Cejkova@vscht.cz

Updated: 29.9.2015 18:12, Author: fchi

Address

University of Chemistry and Technology Prague
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Technická 3
Prague 6 – Dejvice
166 28
Czech Republic

→ MAP

×

How to find us

×


UCT Prague
5 Technická
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461337
VAT: CZ60461373

Data mail: sp4j9ch

Copyright UCT Prague 2014
Informations provided by Department of International Relations, Department of R&D, technical service by Computer Centre
switch to desktop version